[vc_row type=”in_container” full_screen_row_position=”middle” column_margin=”default” scene_position=”center” text_color=”dark” text_align=”left” overlay_strength=”0.3″ shape_divider_position=”bottom” bg_image_animation=”none”][vc_column column_padding=”no-extra-padding” column_padding_position=”all” background_color_opacity=”1″ background_hover_color_opacity=”1″ column_link_target=”_self” column_shadow=”none” column_border_radius=”none” width=”1/1″ tablet_width_inherit=”default” tablet_text_alignment=”default” phone_text_alignment=”default” overlay_strength=”0.3″ column_border_width=”none” column_border_style=”solid” bg_image_animation=”none”][vc_column_text]

Women’s Football Season 2021

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]
Round Home Away Date
1 Echuca Tatura Sun 14th March
2 Bye
3 Nathalia Echuca Sun 28th March
4 Echuca Mooroopna Sun 11th April
5 Benalla Echuca Sun 18th April
6 Tatura Echuca Fri 23rd April
7 Bye
8 Echuca Nathalia Sun 9th May
9 Mooroopna Echuca Sun 16th May
10 Echuca Benalla Sun 23rd May
FINALS
Final Date Venue
Preliminary Final Sun 30th May TBA
Grand Final Sun 6th June TBA
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]